June 11, 2024 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Statehouse Convention Center Little Rock
For sponsorship or ticket information contact:
Tiffany Mattzela
Event Director
All Events This Event 2015 Honorees

2015 Class of Honorees

Frost PLLC
A.W. Bravis Agency
Yellow Rocket Concepts
David’s Burgers and David’s Real Estate LLC
Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp.
Arkansas State University
Arkansas Aerospace & Defense Alliance /Noble Strategies
PLANTation Services
Museum of Discovery
Arkansas Senate
BKD National Manufacturing & Distribution Group
Phillips County Chamber of Commerce
O.K. Foods Inc.
Farmers Bank & Trust
Picasolar Inc.
Monde Group
Clinton Health Matters Initiative; Bill, Hillary & Chelsea Clinton Foundation
American Injury Attorney Group
Hudson Cisne & Co. LLP
Mitchell Williams Selig Gates & Woodyard PLLC
Wal-Mart Stores Inc.
Willard & Pat Walker Charitable Foundation
Beacon Legal Group PLLC
Kraft Foods Group
Arkansas Department of Career Education
Bank of the Ozarks
Arkansas Pharmacists Association/Kavanaugh Pharmacy
Galley Support Innovations
Stone Ward
American Land Co.
THOR Global Defense Group and Knesek Guns Inc.
United Federal Credit Union
First Security Bank
Midcontinent Independent Transmission System Operator
Arkansas Department of Human Services
Portable Kitchens Inc.
J.B. Hunt Transport
Quattlebaum Grooms & Tull PLLC
Golden Eagle of Arkansas Inc.
Team SI

Previous 40 Under 40 Honorees