March 9, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM DoubleTree Ballroom Little Rock
Presented By
Category Sponsors
Sponsored By
For sponsorship or ticket information contact:
Tiffany Mattzela
Event Director
All Events This Event

34th annual Arkansas Business of the Year honorees

Legacy of Leadershp Award

Sherman Tate, Tate and Associates Management


Category I - 1-30 Employees


Harbor Environmental and Safety

Mathias Properties, Inc.

Riverwood Homes

Tanners Team Sports Inc.


Nonprofit Organization of the Year

Arkansas Baptist Children's Homes and Family Ministries

Arkansas Single Parent Scholarship Fund

Thea Foundation

Twentieth Century Club of Little Rock, Inc.

Union Rescue Mission

Category II - 31-55 Employees

CAT Squared


McCauley Services

MidSouth Orthopedics


Business Executive of the Year

Dan Andrews, Tempus Realty Partners

Jordan Franklin, Stratice 

Richard Howe, Inuvo, Inc.

Judy R. McReynolds, ArcBest

Gina Radke, Galley Support Innovations

Category III - 56-150 Employees

Edafio Technology Partners

Inuvo, Inc.

Stratice, LLC


Category IV - 151-499 Employees

First Orion

Ritter Communications


Staley Technologies


Nonprofit Executive of the Year

Jama Best, Arkansas Humanities Council

Ruthanne Hill, Arkansas Single Parent Scholarship Fund

Adam Head, CARTI

Diane LaFollette, Mid-America Science Museum

Janell Mason, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Arkansas

Elizabeth Clogston, The Twentieth Century Club of Little Rock, Inc.

Category V - 500+ Employees

Big River Steel

Hytrol Conveyor Company, Inc.

Rock Dental Brands

Women's Foundation of Arkansas Gender Equity Finalists

Chenal Family Therapy

Clinton National Airport

Southwest Power Pool