March 3, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM DoubleTree & Robinson Ballrooms, Little Rock Little Rock
Presented By
Category Sponsors
Sponsored By
For sponsorship or ticket information contact:
Tiffany Mattzela
Event Director
All Events This Event

Now in its third decade, Arkansas Business takes its Arkansas Business of the Year Awards to the next level, with a one-of-a-kind, multi-platform awards ceremony with live audiences and two stages inside the Robinson Center ballroom and the DoubleTree Hotel in Little Rock.

Legacy of Leadership Award Recipient:

Johnelle Hunt, Businesswoman & Philanthropist


Category I (1-30 Employees)


Rock Town Distillery

AR Cloth Masks

The Shops at BrickCity LLC

Arkansas Business Executive of the Year

Jeff Amerine, Startup Junkie Consulting LLC

William Clark, Clark Contractors

Cody Crawford, C.R. Crawford Construction

Courtney Little, ACE Glass Construction

Heather Nelson, Seal Solar

Category II (31-55 Employees)

CAT Squared

Consolidated Admin Services

Ink Custom Tees


Nonprofit Organization

Arkansas Research Alliance

Arkansas Immigrant Defense

Children's Advocacy Center of Benton County

Healthy Connections Inc.

The Venture Center

Category III (56-150 employees)

Arkansas Myriad Inc.

Edafio Technology Partners


Smith Family Funeral Homes

Steve Landers Toyota NWA


Arkansas Nonprofit Executive of the Year

Shannon Boshears, UA-Pulaski Tech Foundation*

Anthony Calandro, Healthy Connections Inc.

Wayne Miller, The Venture Center

Christian O'Neal, UA Little Rock Foundation

Fred Scarborough, Arkansas Children's Foundation

Category IV (151-499 Employees)

Benchmark Group

DOW Janitorial

Kitestring Technical Services

Medical Center of South Arkansas

Methodist Village Senior Living


*Shannon Boshears is being recognized for work with UA-Pulaski Tech Foundation and now works for Arkansas Hospice.