The New Influentials: 20 In Their 20s Nominations

The 2021 New Influentials: 20 In Their 20s will be featured in the September issue of Arkansas Business.


The qualifications are simple. The individual must...

  • Be under 30 years old on Sept. 1, 2020.
  • Not have been a previous honoree;
  • Have made an impact on his or her company or community; and
  • Show the potential to be a leader in business or politics.

Nomination Deadline: June 11, 2021.

2020 20 in their 20s Honorees

Parker Allen, Bang Energy

Chelsea Boozer, Central Arkansas Water

Clare Brown, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Reteisha Byrd, Boyette Strategic Advisors

Laine Daniel, The DeltARK Companies

Chris Diaz, First Security Bank

Steve Edwards Jr., Edwards Food Giant

Maggie Jo Hansen, Tyson Foods

Daveante Jones, Wright Lindsey Jennings

William Jones, Sissy’s Log Cabin

Summer Khairi, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Kylie Parker, ECCI

Corey Parks, Conway Area Chamber of Commerce/Conway Development Corporation

Caleb Petersen, Simmons Bank

Colton Primm, Arkansas Razorback Foundation Inc.

Gabe Roberts, First Community Bank

Carson Seelinger, Edafio Technology Partners

Cody Simon, Datamax

Parker Spaulding, Campbell & Grooms PLLC

Alex Talley, HoganTaylor

For information regarding the program contact:

Kelli Roy, Awards Events and Marketing Coordinator at or (501) 455-9336.


Fill out my online form.
Fill out my online form.