CFO of the Year Nominations

Presented By:

Arkansas Business is searching for the region's most outstanding CFOs for our "CFO of the Year Awards."

Awards will be given in the following categories:

Small Private Company CFO - Revenue less than $75M

Large Private Company CFO - Revenue greater than $75M

Nonprofit Organization CFO - 501(C)3 Organization

Small Bank CFO -  Assets less than $500M

Large Bank CFO  - Assets greater than $500M

Public Sector CFO 

Education CFO 

CFO Lifetime Achievement Award

Lifetime Achievement Award in Accounting


  • All information should only pertain to business operations in Arkansas.
  • All financial information will be kept confidential by the judges.


  • Judges, sponsors and employees of Arkansas Business Publishing Group are ineligible to enter.
  • Companies must be at least three years old.
  • Company must be headquartered in Arkansas.

For more information, contact Kelli Roy at 501.455.9336 or

Nomination Deadline: July 20, 2021


Fill out my online form.