32nd Annual Arkansas Business of the Year Winners

Since 1988, Arkansas Business has honored the state's top executives, small businesses and nonprofits with the annual Arkansas Business of the Year Awards. Readers make nominations and an independent panel of judges selects the winners. Here are profiles and videos of the best and brightest of the state's business community.

Bill Sowell Business Executive of the Year North Little Rock
Larry Freeman Nonprofit Executive of the Year Little Rock
Wallace Fowler Legacy of Leadership Jonesboro
Women & Children First: The Center Against Family Violence Nonprofit Organization of the Year Little Rock
Evo Business Environments Category I (1-30 Employees) Little Rock
TeleComp Category II (31-55 Employees) Rogers
Medic One Category III (56-100 Employees) Jonesboro
Garver Category IV (101-499 Employees) North Little Rock

2020 Arkansas Community Foundation
Outstanding Philanthropic Corporation Awards

Since 2001, Arkansas Business has partnered with the Arkansas Community Foundation to present the organization's Outstanding Philanthropic Corporation Awards, which honors businesses that are committed to good citizenship and worthy philanthropic endeavors.

The 2020 Finalists

Category I
(1-30 employees)

Category II
(31-55 employees)

Category III
(56-100 employees)

Category IV
(101-499 Employees)

Nonprofit Executive
of the Year

of the Year

of Leadership

Previous Arkansas Business of the Year Winners