Icon (Close Menu)


Courtney Traylor

Fire Chief Kevin Miller of Jonesboro.
Energy / Government & Politics / Legal

Jonesboro’s Kevin Miller Recognized by State Fire Chiefs Association (Movers & Shakers)

Fire Chief Kevin Miller of Jonesboro has received the E.W. Sewell Fire Chief of the Year Award from the Arkansas Fire Chiefs Association. read more >
Betty Anderson, Steven Porch

Mike Preston Announces Appointments to New Commerce Department

Secretary Mike Preston of the Arkansas Department of Commerce, which was formed as part of Gov. Asa Hutchinson's state government reorganization, has announced six appointments. read more >