Arkansas Business CFO of the Year Awards

Presented By:


2019 CFO of the Year Lifetime Achievement Award Winners:

CFO Lifetime Achievement Award:

Karla Payne, Arvest Bank

Lifetime Achievement Award in Accounting:

Steven Warren, BKD LLP


2019 CFO of the Year Finalists:

Small Private Company CFO Finalists:

Craig Carter, Trinity Property Management

Brian Hughes, RevUnit

Stuart McLendon, DYNE Hospitality Group LLC

Large Private Company CFO Finalists:

Bryan Bruich, Nabholz

Bryan Jackson, Jefferson Regional Medical Center

Scott Westjohn, Central Moloney Inc.

Nonprofit Organization/ Public Sector CFO Finalists:

Randal Black, Arkansas Cattlemen's Association

Tom Dunn, Southwest Power Pool Inc.

Nikki Parnell, Little Rock Convention & Visitors Bureau

Bank CFO Finalists:

Brent Black, Malvern National Bank

Kim Cullum, First Arkansas Bank & Trust

Joann West, The Farmers and Merchants Bank

Education CFO Finalists:

Alex Becker, University of Arkansas at Monticello

Gina Terry, University of Arkansas System

Tina Wheelis, Ozarka College


Winners of each category will be announced at the CFO of the Year Luncheon on Dec. 15.

Arkansas Business' 2020 CFO of the Year Awards will be held:

Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020
11:30am – 1:00pm
DoubleTree, Little Rock
$80 per ticket | $800 per table of 10 (lunch included)
Business Attire

For sponsorship or ticket information contact:

Kelli Roy, Awards Events and Marketing Coordinator at or (501) 455-9336.

Fill out my online form.