Health Care Heroes

Health Care Heroes


Arkansas Business presents Health Care Heroes awards program to honor individuals, companies and organizations that are making a significant impact on the quality of health care in Arkansas. Their acts of heroism represent a display of dedication to excellence in the area of expertise beyond the scope of their jobs. Through their commitment to their profession and their community, they serve as an inspiration to others in an effort to improve the quality of health care and discover new ways to assist those in need.


Health Care Heroes Virtual Awards Celebration 

April 2, 2020


Presented By: 

Health Care Heroes Presented by Complete Care

Sponsored By: 



Category Finalists and Winners Awards Celebration




Mary Salassi-Scotter Lifetime Achievement Award Celebration


Arkansas Business Health Care Hero Awards Update:

We are avidly monitoring the state and CDC best practices and regulations and have come to the conclusion that we will no longer be hosting the Health Care Heroes Awards luncheon at the Embassy Suites, Little Rock.